When a mailbox is deleted, all the nicknames and forwarders will be deleted as well.
Steps to delete a mailbox
Follow the steps below to delete a mailbox:
Select on your mailbox name from the list of email addresses.
Select the "Delete account" option.
Confirm that you would like to delete the mailbox - along with all it's nicknames and forwarders. (see Figure 1)