Deleting a Website
Deleting a website will remove the site from the web server configuration. It will no longer be accessible via the web. The Control Panel will also remove all linked functionality and services including:
- Website Aliases
- Website Cron Jobs
- Website FTP Users
- Links to SSL Certificates
Note: The website files on the server will not be deleted.
Step by Step
Follow these steps to delete a website:
Click "All Website servers".
Click the server which you want to delete the website from.
Click the red "X" next to the website you want to delete. See Figure 1.
Click the "Delete website" button to cofirm and apply. See Figure 2.